Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Manager
ContactSoren Norgaard
Telephone02 9275 9234
Mobile 0407 661 058
Emailsnorgaard@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactRussell McIntosh
Telephone03 9261 4585
Emailrmcintosh@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone02 9275 9279
Emailgmillar@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone03 9261 4513
Emailsbleakley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactMonica Sabbatucci
Telephone03 9261 4629
Emailmsabbatucci@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactLisa Meehan
Telephone03 9261 4632
Emaillmeehan@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au
Website https://divcom.net.au/make-a-payment/

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au

Custom Stand Design / Construction

EXPONET Custom Stands
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website https://brandbooth.com.au/
Events 720
ContactChloe Mortimer
Telephone03 9131 1625
Mobile0417 168 712
Emailchloe@events720.com
Website https://www.events720.com/

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility
Contacttbc
Telephonetbc

Furniture

EXPONET
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lighting, Power, Electrics

EXPONET
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au/

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactSharon Lowe
Telephone0413 747 633
Emailsharyn@flauntmarketing.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

EXPONET
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au