Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Manager
ContactSoren Norgaard
Telephone02 9275 9234
Mobile 0407 661 058
Emailsnorgaard@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactBrendan Munchan
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailbmunchan@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactGina Millar
Telephone02 9275 9279
Emailgmillar@divcom.net.au
Customer Service
ContactJoni Duvall
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailintegrate@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailsbleakley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactMonica Sabbatucci
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailmsabbatucci@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactKaren Thomson
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailkthomson@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

EXPONET Custom Stands
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Events 720
ContactChloe Mortimer
Telephone03 9131 1625
Mobile0417 168 712
Emailchloe@events720.com
WebsiteClick here

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone03 9330 3303
EmailIntegrateAus2021@agility.com
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

EXPONET
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

EXPONET
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactSharyn Lowe
Telephone0413 747 633
Emailsharyn@flauntmarketing.com.au
Flaunt Marketing
ContactEllen Weigall
Telephone0418 819 061
Emailellen@flauntmarketing.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

EXPONET
ContactExponet Exhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
WebsiteClick here