Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactJon Perry
Telephone+61 3 9261 4562
Emailjperry@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactSoren Norgaard
Telephone+61 2 9275 9234
Emailsnorgaard@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactChris Ghosh
Telephone+61 2 9275 9233
Emailcghosh@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJo Hardy
Telephone+61 2 9275 9212
Emailjhardy@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone+61 3 9261 4513
Emailsbleakley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactSian Caton
Telephone+61 3 9261 4573
Emailscaton@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactMarko Butorac
Telephone+61 3 9261 4561
Emailmbutorac@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone+61 3 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone+61 3 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone+61 3 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/intm19

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone+61 3 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website http://www.brandbooth.com.au
Moreton Hire
ContactKevin Smith
Telephone03 9300 5721
Mobile0400 216 194
Emailkevin.smith@moreton.net.au
Website https://www.moreton.net.au

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - domestic freight inquiries
ContactMatt Verdolini
Telephone+61 3 9330 9013
Emailmverdolini@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com
Agility Fairs and Events - international freight inquiries
ContactKarli Ruhle
Telephone+ 61 3 9330 9010
EmailKRuhle@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com

Furniture

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone+61 3 9676 7757
Emailintegrate@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au

Lighting, Power, Electrics

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone+61 3 9676 7757
Emailintegrate@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone+61 2 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au
Website https://www.oneillphotographics.com.au

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactKira Maio
Telephone+61 450 987 582
Mobile0450 987 582
Emailkira@eventplants.com.au
Website https://www.eventplants.com.au

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactSharyn Honey Lowe
Telephone+61 413 747 633
Emailsharyn@flauntmarketing.com.au
Website https://www.flauntmarketing.com.au/

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone+61 1300 254 386
Emaillewis.chase@cprig.com
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone+61 3 9676 7757
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au

Stand Cleaning

IMK Event Exhibition Cleaning Services
ContactIvan Cengiz
Telephone+61 3 9994 3763
Emailinfo@imkcleaningservices.com
Website http://www.imkcleaningservices.com

Stand Sales Tracker

Tag & Testing

EXPONET
ContactTrish Jacoby
Telephone+61 3 9676 7757
Emailtrish@exponet.com.au
Website https://www.exponet.com.au

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC Exhibitor Services
Telephone+61 3 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://www.mcec.com.au